top of page


Updated: Nov 2, 2021

NEW DATE! Election of 2022 Church Officials - Saturday, November 13th, 11 am-1 pm

For safety reasons, the "DRIVE UP & VOTE" format will be used to conduct the election of church officials during the designated hours.

- drive up to the protocol and give your name(s) to the Church Clerk

- the Church Clerk will distribute one ballot per person to members "good standing"

- while you remain in your car (parking lot), you are asked to complete your cards immediately

- place completed cards in the bins held by several SBC members (wearing traffic jackets) who have been selected to collect and tabulate your cards. The election results will be shared verbally during Sunday Worship and via email on Monday, November 22nd.

SBC 2022 Proposed Officers

Deacon Chair: Deacon Gerald Byrd Sr.

Trustee Chair: Trustee Ralph H. Brown Jr.

Church Treasurer: Trustee Valerie Freeman

Financial Secretary: Deacon Barry James

Sunday School Supt./CE - Min. Wanda Short

Church Clerk: Janet Brown

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page